Chapbook Contest Winners

Congratulations to the winners of this year’s CHAPBOOK CONTEST!

“What They Took Away,” by Dennis James Sweeney, won our first prize.

“Candy in Our Brains,” by Anne Barngrover and Avni Vyas, was runner-up.

The following authors were Contest Finalists:

Casey Thayer, CB Anderson, Eileen G'Sell, Nathan Hauke, Y. Madrone, Jack Christian, Amish Trivedi and Rebecca Dunham.

The following authors were Contest Semifinalists:

Kathleen Balma, Mark McCaig, Landon Houle, Michael Schmeltzer, Doug Paul Case, RJ Ingram, Jacob Sunderlin, and Christine Hamm.

Thanks to everyone who submitted! We were honored to read so much fantastic writing.

Image by Khaty Xiong